Posted by: kshayes513 | September 18, 2010

Paramourtal arrives with great stories of paranormal romance!

The anthology Paramourtal,with my short story in it,  is now available on CreateSpace. It’s a trade paperback with 10 great stories in it, featuring a nice range of unusual paranormal creatures, not the usual clutter of werewolf and vampire romances.

Thanks to editors Kevin Hosey and Evelyn Welle, who worked all of our butts off in the revisions, to make our stories as good as possible. Well, they worked my butt off, anyway, I can’t speak for the other authors! I thought I had a good story, but they made it about 10 times better.

You can buy Paramourtal here. Enjoy! And let me know what you think. I’ve already got an idea for Paramourtal II.

Responses

  1. YEE-haw! Congrats!


Leave a Reply

Categories

